SHOWS ARE ALWAYS BEING ADDED TO THE SCHEDULE.  CHECK BACK OFTEN TO GET THE LATEST UPDATES. 

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BOOKING TIME TRAX FOR YOUR EVENT AND YOUR DATE APPEARS TO BE BOOKED, PLEASE CONTACT US.  THIS SCHEDULE MAY EXPERIENCE SEVERAL CHANGES.

2021

Date

Venue Time Location

Time Trax Duo

   
Saturday January 2 Tarpon Bay Grill 7 p.m 7150 N Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL

(941) 893-5528 

 Sunday January 3 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday January 7 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday January 10 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday January 12 Sunset Grill 6 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Wednesday January 13 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday January 14 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday January 16 Cass Cay 6:30 pm 3200 Matecumbe Key Rd.  Punta Gorda, FL

(941) 347-7148   www.casscayrestuarant.com

 Sunday January 17 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday January 21 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday January 24 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday January 27 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday January 28 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday January 29 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday January 31 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday February 4 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday February 5 Hurricane Charley's 6:30 300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL

(941) 639-9695  www.hurricanecharleys.com

 Tuesday February 9 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Wednesday February 10 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday February 11 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday February 12 Crown Colony

6:30 p.m

Fort Myers,  FL
 Sunday February 14 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday February 15 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

4 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Thursday February 18 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday February 19 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday February 21 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday February 24 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday February 25 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday February 28 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday March 3 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday March 4 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday March 5 Peridia

6 p.m

Bradenton, FL
 Sunday March 7 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday March 9 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Wednesday March 10 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday March 11 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday March 14 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday March 15 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Thursday March 18 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday March 20 Cass Cay 6:30 pm 3200 Matecumbe Key Rd.  Punta Gorda, FL

(941) 347-7148   www.casscayrestuarant.com

 Sunday March 21 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday & Tuesday March 22 & 23 Seminole Casino

Immokalee 

 

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Wednesday March 24 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday March 25 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday March 26 Peridia - Tiki Bar

(Mike Solo)

5:30 p.m Bradenton, FL
 Sunday March 28 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday April 1 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday April 2 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Saturday April 3 Hurricane Charley's 6:30 300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL

(941) 639-9695  www.hurricanecharleys.com

 Sunday April 4 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday April 6 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Wednesday April 7 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday April 8 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday April 10 Innisbrook 7 p.m 36750 US Highway 19 N  Palm  Harbor, FL

(727) 942-2000  www.innisbrookgolfresort.com

 Sunday April 11 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday April 12 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Tuesday April 13 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Thursday April 15 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday April 16 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday April 18 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday April 20 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

 

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Wednesday April 21 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday April 22 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday April 24 Tarpon Bay Grill 7 p.m 7150 N Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL

(941) 893-5528 

 Sunday April 25 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday April 28 Innisbrook 7 p.m 36750 US Highway 19 N  Palm  Harbor, FL

(727) 942-2000  www.innisbrookgolfresort.com

 Thursday April 29 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday April 30 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Sunday May 2 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday May 3 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Thursday May 6 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday May 7 Peridia

6 p.m

Bradenton, FL
 Saturday May 8 Hurricane Charley's 6:30 300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL

(941) 639-9695  www.hurricanecharleys.com

 Sunday May 9 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday May 10 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Tuesday May 11 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Wednesday May 12 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday May 13 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday May 15 Mike Solo

Esplanade Restuarant

6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday May 16 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday May 18 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

8 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Wednesday May 19 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday May 20 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday May 21 Rotonda Elks 6:30 303 Rotonda Blvd. E, West Rotonda, FL

(941) 697-2710   www.rotondaelks.org

 Sunday May 23 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday May 27 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday May 28 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday May 30 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday & Tuesday May 30 & June 1 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

6 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Wednesday June 2 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday June 3 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday June 4 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday June 6 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday June 7 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

6 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Tuesday June 8 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Thursday June 10 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday June 11 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday June 13 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

Time Trax Full Band

   
 Thursday June 17

Briarwood

Patio Party - Open to Public

Weather Permitting

6 p.m

2737 W Edgerton Rd.  Broadveiw Hts., OH

(440) 237-5271  www.briarwoodgolf.net

 Friday June 18

Shenaniganz

8 p.m

2218 Broadview Rd. Cleveland, OH

(216) 417-4447    www.facebook.com/shenaniganztavern

 Thursday July 1

Briarwood

Patio Party - Open to Public

Weather Permitting

6 p.m

2737 W Edgerton Rd.  Broadveiw Hts., OH

(440) 237-5271  www.briarwoodgolf.net

 Sunday July 4

Duo

6 p.m

 

Time Trax Duo

   
 Wednesday July 7 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

6 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Thursday July 8 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday July 9 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Saturday July 10 Hurricane Charley's 6:30 300 W Retta Esplanade Punta Gorda, FL

(941) 639-9695  www.hurricanecharleys.com

 Sunday July 11 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday July 12 Rotonda Elks 6:30 303 Rotonda Blvd. E, West Rotonda, FL

(941) 697-2710   www.rotondaelks.org

 Tuesday July 13 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Wednesday July 14 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday July 15 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday July 17 Seminole Casino

Brighton

7 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday July 18 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday July 19 Seminole Casino

Immokalee

6 p.m 506 S 1st St, Immokalee, FL

(239) 658-1313  www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

 Wednesday July 21 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday July 22 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday July 23 Esplanade Bahama Bar 6 p.m 12825 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 306-3500  www.esplanadelwr.com/dining

 Sunday July 25 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday July 29 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday August 1 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

Time Trax Full Band

   
 August 5, 6, 7

Island Resort & Casino

 

8:30 p.m

W 399 Hwy. 2 & 41 Harris, MI 

800-682-6040 www.islandresortandcasino.com

 Saturday August 14

Shenaniganz

8 p.m

2218 Broadview Rd. Cleveland, OH

(216) 417-4447    www.facebook.com/shenaniganztavern

 Thursday August 26

Briarwood

Patio Party - Open to Public

Weather Permitting

6 p.m

2737 W Edgerton Rd.  Broadveiw Hts., OH

(440) 237-5271  www.briarwoodgolf.net

 Friday August 27

Shenaniganz

8 p.m

2218 Broadview Rd. Cleveland, OH

(216) 417-4447    www.facebook.com/shenaniganztavern

 Saturday August 28 Lakeside Yacht Club

7:30 p.m

Time Trax Duo

   
 Thursday September 2 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday September 3 Peridia

6 p.m

Bradenton, FL
 Sunday September 5 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday September 9 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday September 12 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday September 14 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Thursday September 16 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday September 19 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday September 23 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday September 26 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday September 30 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday October 1 Rotonda Elks 6:30 303 Rotonda Blvd. E, West Rotonda, FL

(941) 697-2710   www.rotondaelks.org

 Sunday October 3 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday October 7 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday October 10 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday October 12 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Thursday October 14 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday October 17 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday October 21 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday October 24 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday October 28 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday October 30 Peridia

6 p.m

Bradenton, FL
 Sunday October 31 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday November 4 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday November 7 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday November 8 Rotonda Elks 6:30 303 Rotonda Blvd. E, West Rotonda, FL

(941) 697-2710   www.rotondaelks.org

 Tuesday November 9 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Thursday November 11 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday November 14 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday November 18 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday November 19 Peridia

6 p.m

Bradenton, FL
 Sunday November 21 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday November 25 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday November 28 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday December 2 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday December 3 Rotonda Elks 6:30 303 Rotonda Blvd. E, West Rotonda, FL

(941) 697-2710   www.rotondaelks.org

 Saturday December 4 Innisbrook 7 p.m 36750 US Highway 19 N  Palm  Harbor, FL

(727) 942-2000  www.innisbrookgolfresort.com

 Sunday December 5 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday December 9 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday December 12 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday December 14 Sunset Grill 5 p.m 602 Del Sol Dr. Ruskin, FL

(813) 607-2900  www.sunsetgrillfl.com

 Thursday December 16 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday December 18 Innisbrook 7 p.m 36750 US Highway 19 N  Palm  Harbor, FL

(727) 942-2000  www.innisbrookgolfresort.com

 Sunday December 19 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday December 23 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday December 26 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday December 30 Salute 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday December 31 NYE Peridia

6 p.m

Bradenton, FL