SHOWS ARE ALWAYS BEING ADDED TO THE SCHEDULE.  CHECK BACK OFTEN TO GET THE LATEST UPDATES. 

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BOOKING TIME TRAX FOR YOUR EVENT AND YOUR DATE APPEARS TO BE BOOKED, PLEASE CONTACT US.  THIS SCHEDULE MAY EXPERIENCE SEVERAL CHANGES.

2018    

Date

Venue Time Location

Time Trax Duo

   
 Friday December 28 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Monday December 31 NYE    
2019    

Date

Venue Time Location

Time Trax Duo

   
 Friday January 4 Rotonda Elks 7 p.m 303 Rotonda Blvd East Rotonda West, FL

(941) 697-2710  www.rotondaelks.org

 Saturday January 5 Image result for beyond the sea englewood 7:30 p.m 3555 S. Access Rd. Englewood, FL

(941) 474-1400  www.beyondtheseafl.com

 Friday January 11 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Friday January 18 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Saturday January 19 Bay Shore   Bradenton, FL
 Friday January 25 Key Royale 7 p.m Anna Maria, FL
 Saturday January 26 7 p.m Sarasota, FL
 Friday February 1 Rotonda Elks 7 p.m 303 Rotonda Blvd East Rotonda West, FL

(941) 697-2710  www.rotondaelks.org

 Saturday February 2 Innisbrook 7:30 p.m 36750 US HWY 19 Palm Harbor, FL

(727) 942-2000  www.innisbrookgolfresort.com

 Friday February 8 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Saturday February 9 Image result for beyond the sea englewood 7:30 p.m 3555 S. Access Rd. Englewood, FL

(941) 474-1400  www.beyondtheseafl.com

 Friday February 15 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Friday February 22 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Friday March 1 Rotonda Elks 7 p.m 303 Rotonda Blvd East Rotonda West, FL

(941) 697-2710  www.rotondaelks.org

 Friday March 8 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Saturday March 9   Naples, FL
 Wednesday March 13 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Friday March 15 Del Webb T.B.A 6805 Del Webb Blvd. Lakewood Ranch, FL
 Saturday March 16    Sarasota, FL
 Sunday March 17 4 p.m Ellenton, FL
 Friday March 22 Image result for bahama bar esplanade lakewood ranchBahama Bar at Esplanade 6 p.m 12931 Malachite Dr. Lakewood Ranch, FL

(941) 587-4101  www.esplanadelwr.com

 Saturday March 30 Image result for beyond the sea englewood 7:30 p.m 3555 S. Access Rd. Englewood, FL

(941) 474-1400  www.beyondtheseafl.com

 Wednesday April 3 Latitudes 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Lane Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Friday April 5 Rotonda Elks 7 p.m 303 Rotonda Blvd East Rotonda West, FL

(941) 697-2710  www.rotondaelks.org

     

Time Trax Band

   
 Thursday - Saturday May 2, 3, 4

Island Resort & Casino

8:30 p.m

W 399 Hwy. 2 & 41 Harris, MI 

800-682-6040 www.islandresortandcasino.com

 Friday & Saturday May 10, 11 Mon Ami Winery

8:30 p.m

3845 E. Winecellar Rd. Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4445   www.monamiwinery.com

 Tuesday - Saturday May 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:00 p.m (weeknights)

9:30 p.m (weekends)

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

 Tuesday - Wednesday May 21, 22 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:00 p.m (weeknights)

9:30 p.m (weekends)

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

 Friday May 24 Mon Ami Winery

8:30 p.m

3845 E. Winecellar Rd. Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4445   www.monamiwinery.com

Time Trax Duo

   
 May 28- June 19 TBA   FL
 Friday June 7 Rotonda Elks 7 p.m 303 Rotonda Blvd East Rotonda West, FL

(941) 697-2710  www.rotondaelks.org

Time Trax Band

   
 Friday June 21 Mon Ami Winery

8:30 p.m

3845 E. Winecellar Rd. Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4445   www.monamiwinery.com

 Tuesday - Wednesday July 2, 3 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9 p.m

 

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

  Friday - Saturday July 5, 6 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:30 p.m

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

 Tuesday - Saturday July 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:00 p.m (weeknights)

9:30 p.m (weekends)

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

 Friday & Saturday July 19, 20 Mon Ami Winery

8:30 p.m

3845 E. Winecellar Rd. Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4445   www.monamiwinery.com

Time Trax Duo

   
 July 22 - August 8 TBA ?

Time Trax Band

   
 Friday & Saturday August 9 & 10 Mon Ami Winery

8:30 p.m

3845 E. Winecellar Rd. Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4445   www.monamiwinery.com

 Tuesday - Saturday August 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:00 p.m (weeknights)

9:30 p.m (weekends)

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

 Thursday - Saturday August 22, 23, 24

Island Resort & Casino

8:30 p.m

W 399 Hwy. 2 & 41 Harris, MI 

800-682-6040 www.islandresortandcasino.com

Time Trax Duo

   
 August 27 - September 12 TBA ?      

Time Trax Band

   
 Friday & Saturday September 13, 14 Mon Ami Winery

8:30 p.m

3845 E. Winecellar Rd. Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4445   www.monamiwinery.com

 Tuesday - Saturday September 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:00 p.m (weeknights)

9:30 p.m (weekends)

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com

 Tuesday - Saturday September 24, 25, 26, 27, 28 Rockside Holiday Inn - Club Impulse

9:00 p.m (weeknights)

9:30 p.m (weekends)

6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(800) 345-8082   www.impulselounge.com