SHOWS ARE ALWAYS BEING ADDED TO THE SCHEDULE.  CHECK BACK OFTEN TO GET THE LATEST UPDATES. 

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BOOKING TIME TRAX FOR YOUR EVENT AND YOUR DATE APPEARS TO BE BOOKED, PLEASE CONTACT US.  THIS SCHEDULE MAY EXPERIENCE SEVERAL CHANGES.

2024

Date

Venue Time Location
 Wednesday January 3 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday January 4 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday January 5

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday January 7 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday January 11 Mike Solo 5:30 p.m Naples, FL
 Friday January 12 Mike Solo 6 p.m Naples, FL
 Sunday January 14 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday January 17 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday January 18 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday January 21 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday January 25 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday January 27 Mike with

Double Dare

7:30 p.m Naples, FL
 Sunday January 28 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday February 1 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday February 3

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday February 4 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday February 7 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday February 8 Mike with

Double Dare

  Fort Myers, FL
 Friday February 9

Sharky's

Mike with Phoenix Rising Band

7 p.m Venice, FL
 Saturday February 10 Ed's Tavern

Mike with Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Lakewood Ranch, FL
 Sunday February 11 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday February 14   Bradenton, FL
 Thursday February 15 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday February 16 Pioneer Pizza

Mike with Phoenix Rising Band

6 p.m Port Charlotte, FL
 Sunday February 18 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday February 21 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday February 22 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday February 23 Mike with

Double Dare

6:30 p.m Bonita Springs, FL
 Saturday February 24 Made In Italy

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

9 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday February 25 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday February 29

Stottlemyers

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

6 p.m Sarasota, FL
 Friday March 1 Ed's Tavern

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Lakewood Ranch, FL
 Saturday March 2 Sharky's

Mike with Phoenix Rising Band

7 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday March 3 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday March 7 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday March 8

T.J Carney's

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Venice, FL
 Saturday March 9

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday March 10 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday March 14 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday March 15 Made In Italy

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

9 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday March 17 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday March 20 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday March 21 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Sunday March 24 Mike With

Double Dare

6 p.m Fort Myers, FL
 Thursday March 28 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday March 29 Tomahawk Tiki at Braves Stadium

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

12-3 p.m  North Port, FL
 Saturday March 30 Heritage Oak Park 6 p.m Port Charlotte, FL
 Sunday March 31 4 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday April 4 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday April 5 Ed's Tavern

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Lakewood Ranch, FL
 Saturday April 6

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday April 7 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday April 10 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday April 11 Mike Solo 6 p.m North Fort Myers, FL
 Friday April 12 Made In Italy

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

9 p.m Venice, FL
 Saturday April 13 Sharky's

Mike with Phoenix Rising Band

7 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday April 14 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday April 17 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday April 18 Mike with

Double Dare

6 p.m Fort Myers, FL
 Friday April 19 Mike with

Double Dare

6:30 p.m Bonita Springs, FL
 Saturday April 20 Tarpon Point

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

6 p.m North Port, FL
 Sunday April 21 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday April 25 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday April 27 Mattison's

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

6 p.m Sarasota, FL
 Sunday April 28 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday April 30 Mike with Tommy V and Scramble Degz 7 p.m 130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL

www.deanssouthoftheborder.com

 Thursday May 2 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday May 3 Mike with

Double Dare

6 p.m Punta Gorda, FL
 Saturday May 4

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday May 5 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday May 8 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday May 9 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday May 10 Made In Italy

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

9 p.m Venice, FL
 Saturday May 11 Ed's Tavern

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Lakewood Ranch, FL
 Sunday May 12 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday May 16 Mike Solo 5:30 p.m Naples, FL
 Friday May 17 Mike with

Double Dare

6:30 p.m Bonita Springs, FL
 Saturday May 18 Mike with

Double Dare

6:30 p.m Naples, FL
 Sunday May 19 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

Wednesday May 22 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday May 23 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday May 25 Ed's Tavern

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Lakewood Ranch, FL
 Sunday May 26 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Thursday May 30 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Friday May 31 Tomahawk Tiki Bar

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

5:30 p.m North Port, FL
 Saturday June 1 Sharky's

Mike with Phoenix Rising Band

7 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday June 2 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Wednesday June 5 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Thursday June 6 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday June 8

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

     
Summer Northern Dates    
 Thursday - Saturday June 13, 14, 15 8:30 p.m W. 399 US Rte 2 Harris, Michigan

www.islandresortandcasino.com

     
     
     
 Friday & Saturday June 28 & 29 Club Impulse 9 p.m 6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(216) 524-8050  www.impulselounge.com

 Friday July 5 Lakeside Yacht

 

1 p.m Cleveland, OH
 Saturday July 6 Nor Easter Club & Marina 8 p.m 2801 N Noreaster Cove Dr, Port Clinton, OH

(419) 797-4466  www.noreasterclubandmarina.com

 Sunday July 7 Lakeside Yacht

DUO

1 p.m Cleveland, OH
     
       
 Friday July 12 Mike with

Double Dare

5:30 p.m Fort Myers, FL
 Saturday July 13 Mattison's

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

6 p.m Sarasota, FL
 Sunday July 14 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday July 15 Mike with Tommy V and Scramble Degz 7 p.m 130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL

www.deanssouthoftheborder.com

 Wednesday July 17 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Friday July 19 Made In Italy

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

9 p.m Venice, FL
 Saturday July 20

T.J Carney's

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday July 21 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Saturday July 27

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Sunday July 28 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Tuesday July 30 TT'S Tiki Bar

Mike with Tommy V

& Scrammble Degz

5 p.m Punta Gorda, FL
 Friday August 2

Brighton

 

8 p.m 17735 Reservation Rd. Okeechobee, FL

(800) 360-9875    www.seminolebrightoncasino.com

 Saturday August 3 Mike with

Kelly & Shelly

tba p.m Estero, FL
 Sunday August 4 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

 Monday August 5 Mike with Tommy V and Scramble Degz 7 p.m 130 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL

www.deanssouthoftheborder.com

 Wednesday August 7 6 p.m 131 Harbor Village Ln  Apollo Beach, FL

(813) 645-9700  www.latitudesapollo.com

 Friday August 9 Mike with

Double Dare

5:30 p.m Fort Myers, FL
 Saturday August 10

T.J Carney's

Mike With Phoenix Rising Band

8 p.m Venice, FL
 Sunday August 11 6 p.m 23 N Lemon Ave. Sarasota, FL

(941) 365-1020  www.salutesarasota.com

Summer Northern Dates    
     
     
 Thursday - Saturday August 22, 23, 24 8:30 p.m W. 399 US Rte 2 Harris, Michigan

www.islandresortandcasino.com

 Friday August 30 Club Impulse 9 p.m 6001 Rockside Rd. Independence, OH

(216) 524-8050  www.impulselounge.com

     
 Monday September 2 (duo)   Broadview Heights, OH
 Wednesday September 4 The Grove Amphitheater

(If inclement weather: Rec Center)

11 a.m - 1:15 p.m  425 N Commons Blvd, Mayfield Village, OH 44143
     
 Saturday September 7 8:30 p.m 4900 Whiskey Island Rd.  Cleveland, OH

(833) 260-BOAT  www.olderiveryachtclub.com